Skip To Main Content

CVES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Wed, Jan 31
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Karate
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Thu, Feb 1
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Saturday Morning Hoops
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Gertrude Hawk sale begins
Choconut Valley
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Tue, Feb 6
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Wed, Feb 7
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Karate
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
CVYAA/PTO meeting
-
Choconut Valley Library
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Saturday Morning Hoops
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
February Work Session / Board Meeting
-
Junior-Senior High School Auditorium
Tue, Feb 13
Jump Rope 4 Heart
Choconut Valley Gym
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Wed, Feb 14
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Karate
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Thu, Feb 15
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
NO Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Choconut Valley
Sat, Feb 17
Saturday Morning Hoops
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Food Bank Distribution
-
Choconut Valley Lobby
Finance Committee Meeting
-
Junior-Senior High School Active Learning Lab
Wed, Feb 21
Mobile Dentist here
Choconut Valley
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Karate
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Thu, Feb 22
Gertrude Hawk sale ends
Choconut Valley
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Saturday Morning Hoops
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Tue, Feb 27
Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Office
Wed, Feb 28
Girls Basketball
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Karate
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Archery for grade 4, 5 & 6
-
Choconut Valley Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Homework Club
-
Choconut Valley
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday Morning Hoops
-
Choconut Valley Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Events
  • Choconut Valley Elementary School Events